High & Tight for Graduation Night

The school bell rang, and I packed up my books before vacating the classroom. I’ve been clearing up my locker as well, since graduation day is less than 48 hours away.

As I strolled home along the pavement of shops that led to my home just a few blocks down, I wonder what hairstyle I should get for graduation night. Graduation night is always the night for girls to shine in their best outfits, and of course a complementing hairstyle as well. However, I didn’t appeal well, especially with my long straggly mane that looks nothing but dull in the eyes of others.

Just as I almost fell too deep into thought, I passed by a barbershop, and there was a middle-aged lady getting her haircut by a barberette. At hindsight, it was probably just another simple trim that the ladies around town usually get. However, as I took a closer look, I realised the barberette were using clippers to give the lady a high & tight haircut! It was so short that I could see her scalp through the blonde stubble on the sides and back.

High & Tight Female Haircut by Barberette

That gave me an idea. Perhaps a high & tight haircut is what I need. Furthermore, short haircuts are the blaze these days with famous idols such as Anne Hathaway sporting similar styles as well. Getting a super short hairstyle like a high & tight haircut will certainly garner attention for graduation night.

With my fingers crossed, I pushed open the barbershop door and entered. I stood on the bench beside the window as there was only one barber chair, and it was being used by the barberette for the lady’s haircut. I was mesmerised by how the super short haircut could look still look chic on a female’s head. I was convinced that I needed the same haircut.

As the barberette used a trimmer to clean up the stray hairs at the lady’s nape, I knew my turn was coming up next. True enough, she gave the lady’s neck a brush, and sent her off upon receiving payment. After oiling her clippers briefly and brushing the chair, she looked over and gestured for me to take a seat.

Upon taking a seat on the barber chair, the barberette took from the shelf a red pin-striped cape, and draped it over me, fastening it snuggly around my neck. As she pumped up the chair to a more appropriate height, she asked simultaneously: ‘So, is it just a trim for you today?’

I deliberated for a moment, considering one last time whether I should go for the high & tight look. My mind was all set; it was time to get rid of my long locks. ‘Erm, I was actually thinking of getting the same haircut as the previous lady.’ I replied.

‘Yeah, we could do that. A high & tight haircut will fit you nicely as your features will then be more accentuated without all these long locks framing your face.’ The barberette answered.

With that said, she refastened the cape, this time tighter on my neck. She grabbed the pair of clippers off the hook, brushed the blades briefly, and turned it on with a thud. ‘Are you ready?’ the barberette asked as combed through my long tresses.

It seems as though I can never get ready, but decides to give her the go sign anyways. I nodded, and she brought the clippers to my nape area, and drove the clippers brutally upwards, sending the dislodged locks of hair down to the floor. It definitely seems like barbers and barberettes are masters of the clippers, as I saw how skillfully she worked her way around my head, shearing off all my tresses, leaving super short stubble in its path.

After she relieved me of my locks on the sides and back, she switched the attachment on the clippers to a longer one, and plunged the clippers down my hairline straight from the forehead to the back. I was astonished as I saw my originally thick hair being shorn away in the mirror. The barberette made the pain I had to suffer short as she quickly crop off the rest of the length on top, leaving slightly more than half an inch at most.

Following that, she removed the attachment, and cleaned up the stray hairs at my nape. It was strangely arousing as the vibrations of the clipper blades touched my nape. With the clippers, she shaved away part of my sides, leaving a thin sideburn behind.

With that, she unfastened the cape, and brushed away the stray hairs on my face and neck. I stared into the mirror intently, trying to get used to my new look. I caressed my super short hair as I realised how true the barberette’s words were. My facial features were indeed much more accentuated after chopping away my long locks! Additionally, the stubbly hair is so nice to caress, slightly prickly but soft to the touch. I thanked her for my amazing makeover, and made sure to pay her a good tip.

Indeed, my new hairstyle caught the eyes of many during graduation night. To complete my look that night, I paired the high & tight haircut with a tight-fitting white gown that flaunted my S-line figure. Many could not take their eyes off me.

I think I will be visiting the barberette again soon to maintain this hairstyle.

3 thoughts on “High & Tight for Graduation Night

  1. Way to go gal!! It takes alot of guts for a woman to get a cut that short. I’m a that’s been sporting a high and tight for years. Completely agree with you how good the clippers feels during a haircut like that. Very enjoyable!!

  2. Long shiny hair brushed to a maximum sheen, is definitely worth admiration. But what most women do not realize is that sh, nd we had fantastic sex !was exciting aort, short haiecuts get the attention, because those cuts create sensual feelings in the male population.
    So, ladies if you like sex, I didn’t believe it either.
    But One night after a great party, I found myself on a high chair and I got all my hair cut off. When I woke up in the motning I had faint memories of having unbelieveble sex. When I

    dicovered that all my hair was goine, I was livid of course. I actually attacked my boyfriend, but the wresting, soon turned out to be exciting and we had

  3. Yes,I fought my boyfriend nail and tooth, when he tied me to a high chair. He had threatened me many times that was going to get my hair cut off.
    While he took the clippers and turned them on with a clearly audible plop, the excitement of fighting him, turned into an excitement of my libido !
    He ran that machine on the laft side of my head, leaving practically no hair at all, I got a discharge i could not stop. it was awfully embarrassing.
    Soon my hair in the back was removed too.
    I wondered if he would shave me totally bald… But when all thhair around had disappeared, he took the still long hair on top and plowed the scissors in it. I came instantly ! He cut it off at maybe two or three inches. Next I heard the plop again, he used a flatcomb, I had seen black people have in thair hair.
    He positione it carefully on the top of myhead. I could not see what he was dooing, but I heard the machine doing its Ccuel job. Hais cascaded from my head. The I couls see that he was shaving the top of my head perfectly flat. Soom I was done And he untied me, threw me on the bed and ripped my clothes off. I exploded in multi climaxes. The experience was overwhelming. I gave myself totallyto him.
    When he finally pulled out of me he produced an other type of machine, that he had ready for the occasion.
    It turned out to be a real tattoo machine…!
    As I was still out of breath I felt the vibration of the machine leaving a paiful path over my right breast.
    The staccato sound from the machine and my state of mind combined and again I was turned on helplessly.
    He continued to work on me for a longtime. I was totally exhausted, stll cumming constantly…
    Aftre a long time, he stopped tattoung me. Whe he let me sit up he held a mirroir up. Almost my whole breast was covered with roses and green stems and leaves. In the middle he had put his name !
    I cried as I was coming again.
    I just could not go anywhere the way I looked. So I ended up staying inhis place.
    The next morning he got out that tattoo machine again andat he end of the day both my arms were for ever tattooed….
    Carole.

Leave a Reply

